Faculty and Staff

 

Office

Principal

Dr. Katie Johnson

katie.johnson@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Asst. Principal

Mr. Robbie Warnock

rwarnock@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Secretary

Billie Johnson

bsjohnson@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Bookkeeper

Linda Mincey

lmincey@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Nurse

Jodi Marsh

jodi.marsh@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Instructional Coach

Jessica Collins

jcollins@emanuel.k12.ga.us

Support

Counselor

Kelly Anderson

lindsey.anderson@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Media Specialist

Jodi F. Jarvis

jjarvis@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Data & Media Clerk

Patti Hendley

phendley@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Speech

Tammy Sutton

tsutton@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Exploratory

P.E. Coach

James Lassiter

jlassiter@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

P.E. Parapro

Stacy Moore

 

 

Music

Adam Akridge

adam.akridge@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Technology

Susanne Bowen

sbowen@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Para

Wes Melton

 

Special Ed.

Teacher

Angie Joyner

ajoyner@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Teresa Zipperer

tzipperer@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Amber Robertson

arobertson@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

-Parapro

Kim Barnes

kmbarnes@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

-Parapro

Joyce Williams

jswilliams@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

-Parapro

Peggy Allen

 

 

 

 

 

Pre-K

Teacher

April McBride

abmcbride@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

-Parapro

Teri Allen

 

 

Teacher

Kim Brown

kbrown@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

-Parapro

Christy Landon

cklandon@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Anna Cowart

acowart@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

-Parapro

Jeana Durden

jeana.durden@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Teacher

Amy Dorsey

 

- Parapro

Kara Oliff

 

 

Teacher

Chelsea Johnson

 

 

- Parapro

Suzette Clay

sclay@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Terri Johnson

tjohnson@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

- Parapro

Connie Turner

cturner@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Sonya Rountree

srountree@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

- Parapro

Donna Lane

dlane@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Christy Henry

clhenry@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

- Parapro

Brandi Akridge

bakridge@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

First Grade

Teacher

Patty Collins

pcollins@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Annette Worthen

aworthen@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Bobbie Sherrod

bjsherrod@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Cassie Johnson

cbjohnson@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Second Grade

Teacher

Judy Gay

jgay@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Kathy Jordan

kbjordan@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Diane Peebles

dpeebles@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Wanda Simmons

wsimmons@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Third Grade

Teacher

Arlene Howard

ahoward@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Tammy Harrell

tmharrell@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Dena Walden

drwalden@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Teresa Hatcher

thatcher@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

Teacher

Laurie Joiner

ljoiner@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Alisa Scott

ascott@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Connie Mercer

cmercer@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Betty Hutcheson

bhutcheson@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Fifth Grade

Teacher

Keila Williford

kwilliford@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Donna Rigdon

drigdon@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Pam Hill

phill@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

Teacher

Dawn Boddiford

dboddiford@emanuel.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Staff

Custodian

Dorsey Lovett

 

 

Custodian

Frances Lane

 

 

Custodian

Mary Mains

 

 

Custodian

Earnestine Walden

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

Lunchroom Manager

Debbie McManus

debbie.mcmanus@emanuel.k12.ga.us